NEKEDEPOLY Awards Scholarship to Six Students

The Rector of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Dr.
(Mrs.) Cele Njoku had on the 36th matriculation
ceremony of the institution awarded scholarship to six
students of the institution.
The names of the students are Chidi Ifeanyi of
Electrical Electronics Department, Nwosu Chinonso
Paul (Public Admin), Ihekweme Sampson O. (Office
Technology Management), Esther Chibor Ogadinma
(Electrical Electronics), Okafor Blessing Ogechukwu
(Computer Engineering Technology), and Onyewuchi
Anthonia Amarachi (Quantity Surveying).
She however revealed that the institution receives
fund from PTDF, TETFUND, NCC, NDPC as well as the
Alumni association of the institution.

READ ALSO  MAPOLY To Matriculate 2850 Students For 2016/2017 Academic Session

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.